fbpx
Image Alt

HOTELS

No. Hotel name Address distance(km.) เบอร์โทรศัพท์ website
1 AIREEN HOTEL 363 ม.5 นพรัตน์ธารา ซอย 12 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.8 075 661 363 www.theaireenhotel.com
2 Alisea Boutique Hotel 125 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.4 075 638 000 www.
aliseaboutiquehotel.com
3 Ananta Burin Resort 166 หมู่ 3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.2 075 661 553 www.anantaburinresort.com
4 Andamanee Boutique Resort Krabi 175 นพรัตน์ธารา ซอย 10 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.2 075 661 221 www.andamanee.com
5 Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort 221 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.5 075 637 071 www.tophotelsnearme.net
6 Ao Nang Orchid Resort 141 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.4 075 638 426 www.aonangorchid-resort.com
7 Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa 86/8 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 4.5 075 637 111 www.aonangphupimaan.com
8 Ao Nang Sunset Hotel 268 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.5 075 637 441 www.aonangsunset.com
9 Aonag Beach Home 132 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.7 075 695 260
10 Aonang 88 Hostel 199/19 หมู่ 3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.4 075 811 003 www.aonang88.thailandhotels.site
11 Aonang All Seasons Beach Resort 162 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.9 075 661 599 www.http://aonangallseasonsbeachresort.com/
12 Aonang Ayodhaya Bech Resort Krabi 112/2 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.9 02 322 2077 www.aonangayodhaya.com
13 Aonang Buri Resort 118 หมู่ 3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.8 075 637 499 www.aonangburi.com
14 Aonang Cliff Beach Resort 328 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.6 075 626 888 www.aonangcliffbeach.com
15 Aonang Cliff Beach Suites & Villas 328/9 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.7 075 626 888 www.aonangcliffbeach.com
16 Aonang Paradise Resort Krabi 25/18 หมู่ 2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.8 075 637 650 www.aonang-paradise-resort.com
17 Aonang Princeville Resort and Spa 164 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.1 075 637 971 www.aonangprinceville.com
18 Ao-Nang View LaVilla 564/1-2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.8 075 695 102 www.viewlavilla.com
19 Aonang Villa Resort 113 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.3 075 637 271 www.aonangvilla.com
20 Aonang Village Resort By Bunk 49/3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.6 095 464 6365
21 Aonang Viva Resort 194 หมู่ 3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.4 075 810 545 www.aonangvivaresort.com
22 Apasari Krabi 178 หมู่ 3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.3 075 637 188 www.apasari.com
23 Apple a Day Hotel 234 หมู่ 3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.2 075 638 234 www.appleadaykrabi.com
24 Aree Tara Resort 177 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.4 075 637 377 www.areetara.com
25 Ava Sea Resort 834 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.7 075 817 456 www.avaseakrabi.com
26 Baan Dahla Resort 13/6 ม.5 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.5 075 661 022
27 Bida Daree Resort 13/23 ม.5 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.7 075 656 586 www.bidadaree.com
28 Bida Daree Resort 13/23 ม.5 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.7 075 656 586 www.bidadaree.com
29 Bluesotel Krabi 778 หมู่ 2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.8 075 641 111 www.bluesotelkrabi.com
30 Buri Tara Resort Krabi 159/1 ม.3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.2 075 638 277 www.buritarakrabi.com
31 Centara Anda Dhevi Resort and Spa 182 ม.3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.3 075 626 222 www.centarahotelsresorts.com
32 Centra by Centara Phu Pano Resort Krabi 879 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 4.8 075 607 888 www.centarahotelsresorts.com
33 Days Inn by Wyndham Aonang Krabi 154 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.6 075 637 180 www.wyndhamhotels.com
34 Deevana Krabi Resort 90 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.6 075 639 988 www.deevanakrabiresort.com
35 GLOW Ao Nang Krabi 199/45 หมู่ที่ 3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.4 075 818 877 www.glowhotels.com
36 Golden Beach Resort 254 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.4 075 637 870 www.goldenbeach-resort.com
37 Green View Village Resort 279 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 4.6 075 637 481 www.greenviewaonang.com/en-us
38 Holiday Inn Express Krabi Ao Nang Beach 123 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.7 075 810 777 https://krabiaonang.holidayinnexpress.com/en/home
39 Holiday Inn Resort Krabi 123 หมู่ 3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.9 075 810 888 https://krabi.holidayinnresorts.com/en/home
40 Ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang 725 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 4.2 02 659 2888 www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-7020-ibis-styles-krabi-ao-nang/index.shtml
41 iCheck Inn Ao Nang 666/6 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.4 075 818 888 www.icheckinn.com
42 iDeal Beds Hostel Ao Nang Beach 247 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.3 084 164 8771 www.idealbedshostel.com
43 Krabi Cha-Da Resort 500 หมู่ 2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 4.3 075 695 721 www.krabichada.com
44 Krabi Lighthouse @ Aonang 334 ม.5 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.8 087 464 5764 https://m.facebook.com/aonangLighthouse/
45 Krabi Resort 232 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.5 075 637 030 www.krabiresort.net
46 Krabi Success Beach Resort 112 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1 075 661 170 www.krabisuccessbeachresort.com
47 Krabi Tipa Resort 121/1 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.4 075 637 528 www.krabi-tiparesort.com
48 Loma place 68/11 ม.5 นพรัตน์ธารา ซอย 12/1 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.8 075 661 660
49 Mandawee Resort 173-4 ม.4 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.6 075 661 446 www.mandaweeresort.com
50 Maneetel Krabi Beachfront 225 หมู่ 3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.5 075 817 888
51 Mild Garden View 148 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.5 075 638 078 www.mildgardenviewresort.com/
52 Nemo2 Resort 114/2 ม.5 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.6 081 092 9620 www.krabinemohouse.com
53 Nopparat Resort 97 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.5 075 661 301 www.noppharatresort.com
54 Pakasai Resort 88 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.4 075 637 777 www.pakasai.com
55 Phra Nang Inn by Vacation Village 119 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.2 075 637 130 www.vacationvillage.co.th
56 Phranang Place Krabi 345 หมู่ 2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.9 075 695 537 www.business.site
57 Rooms Republic 199/47-50 หมู่ 3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.5 075 818 194 www.roomsrepublic.com
58 Sabai Resort 79/2 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.2 075 637 791 www.sabairesort.com
59 Sea Seeker Krabi Resort 963 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 4 075 817 777 www.seaseekerkrabiresort.com/
60 Sleeper Hostel 350 หมู่ 2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.9 075 695 531 www.sleeperhostel.business.site
61 SUGAR MARINA RESORT-CLIFFHANGER-AONANG 873 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 4 075 695 271 www.sugarmarina-cliffhanger.com
62 Thai Villa Resort Bang Saphan 220 ม.5 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.8 081 968 4915
63 The Capuchin Hotel 204 หมู่ 3 ซอย แปด ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.3 075 638 200 www.thecapuchin.com
64 The L Resort Krabi 31 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.7 075 637 484 www.thelresort.com
65 The Lai Thai luxury condominiums 25/1 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 4 075 637 281 www.laithai-resort.com
66 The Lucky Beach Ao Nang 341-2 ม.5 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 0.9 075 656 861 www.theluckybeachaonang.com
67 The Nine Hotel @ Aonang 348 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.9 075 695 668 www.theninehotel.net/
68 The Small Hotel Krabi 167 ม.3 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 2.1 075 661 590 www.thesmallhotelgroup.com
69 The Verandah 191 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.5 075 637 454 www.theverandahaonang.com
70 Viangviman luxury private pool villa & resort 312-313 ม.5 นพรัตน์ธารา ซอย 8/1 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.5 075 811 509 www.viangvimanpoolvilla.com/
71 กระบี่เฮอริเทจ โฮเทล 312 ม.2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.5 075 695 261 www.krabiheritage.com
72 ชายา รีสอร์ท 149 ม.3 หาดนพรัตน์ธารา ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.6 075 638 154 www.chayaresort.com
73 เดอะ โมเม้น โฮสเทล 522 หมู่ 2 ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 3.8 075 695 697 www.themomenthostelaonang.com
74 ศรีสุขสันต์ รีสอร์ท 145 ม.3 หาดนพรัตน์ธารา ต.อ่าวนาง อ.เมือง จ.กระบี่ 1.9 075 638 002 www.srisuksantresort.com